Web Content Viewer

Ohio Farmland Preservation Advisory Board

Ohio Farmland Preservation Advisory Board


Sarah C. Huffman, Executive Director
Chair (non voting)
Ohio Department of Agriculture
8995 E Main St
Reynoldsburg, OH  43068

Term:  Ongoing
Jeff Benton, Member Delaware County Commissioner
Rep. of County Commissioners Interests
Term: 1/1/21 - 12/31/23
Timothy Lynch, Member Liberty Township Trustee
Seneca County
Rep. of Township Trustees
Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/21
Peggy Kirk-Hall, Member Director
OSU - Agricultural & Resource Law Program
Rep. of an Ohio University
Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/21
Brian Williams, Vice Chair Farmland Policy Specialist
Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
Rep. of Non-Profit Organization
Term: 1/1/20 - 12/31/22
Bill Goodman, Member Member
Rep. of Soil and Water Conservation Interests
Term: 6/4/20 - 12/31/22
William R. Westbrook, Member President
Brier Hill Associates, LLC
Rep. of Development Interests
Term:  1/1/19 - 12/31/21
Joe Logan, Member President
Ohio Farmers Union
Rep. of Environmental Interests
Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/21
Shane Coleman, Member Executive Director
Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission
Rep. of Planning Interests
Term: 10/26/20 - 12/31/21
Lucille L. Hastings, Member Farmer
Rep. of Northeast Ohio Farmers
Term: 1/1/21 - 12/31/23
Jay Rausch, Member Farmer
Rep. of Northwest Ohio Farmers
Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/21
P. Arthur Brill, Member Farmer
Rep. of Southeast Ohio Farmers
Term: 10/29/20 - 12/31/22
Bruce Goodwin, Member Farmer
Rep. of Southwest Ohio Farmers
Term:  1/1/19 - 12/31/21


(Listed in order of ORC 901.23 requirements)