Web Content Viewer
Actions
Professional Staff

Dr. Yan Zhang, DVM, PhD, DACVM, Interim Laboratory Co-Director

Yan.Zhang@agri.ohio.gov

Avian Diagnostics

Aquaculture

Molecular Diagnostics & Next Generation Sequencing

Virology

Dr. Jeff Hayes, DVM, MS, Interim Laboratory Co-Director

JHayes@agri.ohio.gov

Histology

Pathology

Dr. Jing Cui, DVM, MS

Jing.Cui@agri.ohio.gov

Bacteriology

Mycology

Dr. Diane Gerken, DVM, PhD, ABVT

Gerken.2@osu.edu

Toxicology

Dr. David Newman, DVM

David.Newman@agri.ohio.gov

Pathology

Anne Parkinson, BS

Anne.Parkinson@agri.ohio.gov

Serology

Customer Service & Central Receiving

Dr. Alice Roudabush, DVM, DACVP

Alice.Roudabush@agri.ohio.gov

Pathology

Dr. Craig Sarver, DVM

Craig.Sarver@agri.ohio.gov

Pathology