Web Content Viewer
Actions
Professional Staff

Yan Zhang, DVM, PhD, DACVM, Interim Laboratory Director

Yan.Zhang@agri.ohio.gov

Avian Diagnostics

Aquaculture

Molecular Diagnostics & Next Generation Sequencing

Virology

Jing Cui, DVM, MS

Jing.Cui@agri.ohio.gov

Bacteriology

Mycology

Diane Gerken, DVM, PhD, ABVT

Gerken.2@osu.edu

Toxicology

David Newman, DVM

David.Newman@agri.ohio.gov

Pathology

Anne Parkinson, BS

Anne.Parkinson@agri.ohio.gov

Serology

Melanie Prarat, MS

Melanie.Prarat@agri.ohio.gov

Central Receiving

Alice Roudabush, DVM, DACVP

Alice.Roudabush@agri.ohio.gov

Pathology

Craig Sarver, DVM, MS

Craig.Sarver@agri.ohio.gov

Histology

Pathology