Web Content Viewer
Actions
Help Center

 Below you will find a list of all ODA's Divisions and Programs, along with contact information. If you're having trouble figuring out which Division to contact, you can reach out to the main ODA line by calling (614) 728-6201.

Division/Program Email Phone Number
Administration lauren.spieth-niner@agri.ohio.gov (614) 466-2732

Amusement Ride Safety & Fairs

Ride Safety: ridesafety@agri.ohio.gov 

Fairs: fairs@agri.ohio.gov

(614) 728-6280
Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory animal@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6220
Animal Health animal@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6220
Auctioneers auctioneer@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6240
Communications Office agrcommunication@agri.ohio.gov (614) 752-9817
Dairy   dairy@agri.ohio.gov (614) 466-5550
Enforcement enforcement@agri.ohio.gov  (614) 728-6240
Farmland Preservation farmlandpres@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6238
Food Safety
 (614) 728-6250
Legal Office legal@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6430
Livestock Environmental Permitting lepp@agri.ohio.gov (614) 387-0470
Markets

Ohio Proud:

 ohioproud@agri.ohio.gov

Ohio Grape Industries Committee: 

ceckstein@agri.ohio.gov 

Ohio Proud: 
1-800-IMPROUD (1-800-467-7683)

Ohio Grape Industries Committee: 
(614) 728-6438

Meat Inspection meat@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6260
Plant Health plant@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6270
Soil & Water Conservation dswc@agri.ohio.gov  (614) 265-6610
Weights & Measures weights@agri.ohio.gov (614) 728-6290