Web Content Viewer

Divisions Leadership

Click on a name below to learn about each member of the leadership team at the Ohio Department of Agriculture.

Cathy Corbitt

Deputy Director of Children's Initiatives

Todd Thatcher

Chief Legislative Liaison

Shelby Croft

Communications Director

David Miran

Executive Director Hemp Program

Sam Mullins

Livestock Environmental Permitting Division Chief

Traci Hayes

Human Resources Director

Jon Cook

Chief Information Officer

Fran Elson Houston

Weights & Measures Chief Deputy State Sealer

Sarah Huffman

Executive Director Farmland Preservation

Terri Gerhardt

Food Safety Division Chief

Rob Kibler

Facilities and Operations Chief

Kirk Hines

Division of Soil and Water Conservation Chief

David Hunt

Enforcement Division Chief