Web Content Viewer
Actions

Professional Staff

Laboratory Operations Manager

Melanie Prarat Koscielny, MS - Melanie.Prarat@agri.ohio.gov

Aquaculture, Molecular Diagnostics & Next Generation Sequencing, Virology

Vacant

Avian Diagnostics

Anne Parkinson, BS - Anne.Parkinson@agri.ohio.gov

Bacteriology & Mycology

Jing Cui, DVM, MS - Jing.Cui@agri.ohio.gov

Pathology

David Newman, DVM - David.Newman@agri.ohio.gov

Alice Roudabush, DVM, DACVP - Alice.Roudabush@agri.ohio.gov

Craig Sarver, DVM, MS - Craig.Sarver@agri.ohio.gov

Serology

Anne Parkinson, BS - Anne.Parkinson@agri.ohio.gov

Quality Assurance

Kerri Lawrence, BA - Kerri.Lawrence@agri.ohio.gov